1069NOAA_RESTORE_Science_Program
The NOAA RESTORE Act Science Program is hosting five virtual engagement sessions where users can ask questions and gather input on research and observing needs in the Gulf of Mexico.

Attendance is limited to 25 people per webinar.

If interested, please register for one of the following:

 

Friday, August 16, 11 AM Eastern, 10 AM Central (click here to register)
Monday, August 19, 10 AM Eastern, 9 AM Central (click here to register)
Monday, August 19, 2 PM Eastern, 1 PM Central (click here to register)
Tuesday, August 27, 12 PM Eastern, 11 AM Central (click here to register)
Wednesday, August 28, 12 PM Eastern, 11 AM Central (click here to register)

Read More…