Gulf of Mexico Alliance

Executive Director
Laura Bowie
(228) 215-1246
Laura.Bowie@gomxa.org

Development Director
Becky Ginn
(228) 215-1210
Becky.Ginn@gomxa.org

Business Manager
Connie Thrift
(228) 215-1242
Connie.Thrift@gomxa.org

Regional Program Manager
Tracie Sempier
(228) 215-1247
Tracie.Sempier@gomxa.org

Events Coordinator
GOMA/GoMRI
Devany Tyler
(228) 215-3597
Devany.tyler@gomri.org

Program Coordinator
Christina Mohrman
(228) 215-1241
Christina.Mohrman@gomxa.org

Special Projects Coordinator
Ali Robertson
228-219-2540
ali.robertson@gomxa.org

Administrative Assistant
Chrissa Germany
(228) 215-1316
Chrissa.Germany@gomxa.org

Gulf of Mexico Research Initiative

Gulf of Mexico Research Initiative
Program Director

Mike Carron
(228) 342-6086
Michael.Carron@gomri.org
http://gulfresearchinitiative.org/

Gulf of Mexico Research Initiative
Chief Scientific Officer
Chuck Wilson
(225) 892-6886
chuck.wilson@gomri.org

Gulf of Mexico Research Initiative
Program Manager
Kevin Shaw
(251) 223-2080
kevin.shaw@gomri.org

Gulf of Mexico Research Initiative
Project Manager
Chris Kirby
(228) 215-1240
chris.kirby@gomri.org